Posted by: Sanette | July 16, 2010

this is the end.

Note: As my internship in Guatemala comes to a close, I would like to use my final blog post to reflect on the Social Entrepreneur Corps program and analyze the work in the field. First, I’ll post a brief explanation of the background of…well, everything…and then the next three parts, which has yet to have a title. I’ll think of it later. Maybe on the plane that I will be boarding in about three hours. =)

Anyway, the three parts are:

  1. No Entrance in Guatemala
  2. MicroConsignment Hits the Mark
  3. Understanding Our Place

Thanks for reading and sharing in my summer!! I appreciate it. Actually.

Yours,
Sanette

Leave a Reply

Categories

